Close
Abbey's Real Texas BBQ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. The Abbey people know their BBQ! The person taking our order was quite helpful and he took time to review the dinner menu with us. An Abbey BBQ lady came over to wish me happy birthday as she had heard I was using a birthday club coupon. She was part of making us feel comfortable eating in at Abbey's! Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food Smokey flavor never disappointed casual dinning and food is tasty took it home
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really love a good BBQ joint and this is not on my list! Serving sizes were small for the price and the pork ribs not up to par with other BBQ restaurants in the area. The sauce did not taste very good either.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining here and the employees were very helpful in recommending menu items. We settled on a sample plate and the food was fantastic! We will definitely be coming back soon!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining here and the employees were very helpful in recommending menu items. We settled on a sample plate and the food was fantastic! We will definitely be coming back soon!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining here and the employees were very helpful in recommending menu items. We settled on a sample plate and the food was fantastic! We will definitely be coming back soon!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice place ..nothing fancy.The staff was very helpful and very friendly.Good size portions!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Food good. BBQ sauce delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always very nice, have great recommendations and the food is always good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like home here. Service was ON POINT! Food was amazing in flavor, presentation and value. My 14 year old, 6' 4" son who is usually hungry and wanting desert was FULL with the family meal that we all 3 shared.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's