Close
Al's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1453.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very pleased , after finding that they didn’t have grilled chicken or baked potato on the menu ,that they made it for me special! Their menu is very limited and there was not much else that I would have wanted to order,so I was very happy that they accommodated me in that way!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very pleased , after finding that they didn’t have grilled chicken or baked potato on the menu ,that they made it for me special! Their menu is very limited and there was not much else that I would have wanted to order,so I was very happy that they accommodated me in that way!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cake and the shepherds pie was not good. The soup, salad, shrimp imperial, chicken Alfredo and crab pretzel was delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was good. Like the brighter new look.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given excellent but very disappointed in the changes on the menu! We were shocked to see that French fries were no longer a part of a platter price for fried shrimp as it once was and is at most restaurants usually included in the price of the platter! An additional $2.25 was charged for the fries! ! Looks like their remodel is affecting the menu and not in a good way! Also very limited menu now compared to how it once each was! Not a fan! We were always regulars too but won’t be back as often due to the changes! Food was very good however and the shrimp were huge and delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of food we received for the cost was little.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly and helpful. The food is extremely good and in a timely fashion. They have sweet potato fries with a dipping sauce that is fantastic! Actually, we eat the fries as our desert, they are that good!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was good and they had tv screens so you could watch the baseball game.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's