Close
Amigos Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good. Really enjoyed the food and the service.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant people. Everyone was smiling. Food was very tasty
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious seafood enchiladas! The best guacamole ever! Amigo beef burrito was great! Food is amazing and authentic!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service are always fantastic. Always a very welcoming place.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! The food was fresh and very tasty. The daiquiri was OK. I prefer real strawberries instead of a mix. We were all stuffed and felt satisfied with what we paid. We will continue to be a return customer.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and so was the service. Decor a bit modest, but nice enough for a family, casual restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Good repot & culturally beneficial.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention is given & staff is friendly. Food is prepared fresh & delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is very good. The flavor of the food is amazing. So very fresh.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service & the food was fantastic. Authentic Mexican & attentive service.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_335507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Amigos Restaurant

5900 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone: (785) 862-0255
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amigos Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's