Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2752.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though the steak and fish were done as we wished, except that the "blackened" was forgotten. The corn-on-the-cob was undercooked and tasteless. Can not expect perfection every time, eh?
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cream of crab soup. Would order again. We were there for lunch. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome cream of crab soup. Would order again. We were there for lunch. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, as usual. Especially good was the salmon I had and the liver & onions my wife had. There was a small problem with the bill but that was quickly corrected. We really enjoy he early bird menu which is great for seniors!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A crowd of teenagers was very loud but that is not usually the case at all. Great for seniors with the early bird menu.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missy is a great waitress. Always making sure we have everything we need.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always hot and always delicious. Laura was our waitress this time & made sure that everything was good & if we needed anything else.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice quantity and reasonable prices for the Early Birds menu.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Waitress very accomadating and food came quickly. Only thing not perfect was my husbands crab bisque was only luke warm not hot.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Waitress very accomadating and food came quickly. Only thing not perfect was my husbands crab bisque was only luke warm not hot.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1642, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's