Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2774.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, great food (salmon) and great service during the Early Bird specials.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, everything was done exactly right. A great place for folks who want to use the Early Birds menu.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have noticed that you no longer offer $25 for $10 coupons on Restaurant.com; you only offer $10 for $4 coupons. We look forward to purchasing the $25 for $10 coupons and they are crucial to our coming to Bucks. Please strongly consider bringing this offer back.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately, food was good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere Early bird dinner selection guality food
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good but felt the prices were a bit high for the area. Will try the nightly pub specials next time we feel like driving 45 to 50 minutes to eat.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great salmon from the early birds menu! Too much broccoli. We also go during the early birds period. Laura is a very good waitress.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buck's Restaurant is a nice place to dine. It can be a little noisy at times, but over all the atmosphere, the food and the service is great.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bucks is one of our favorite restaurants. Food quality is always good, service is friendly and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though the steak and fish were done as we wished, except that the "blackened" was forgotten. The corn-on-the-cob was undercooked and tasteless. Can not expect perfection every time, eh?
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1655, tr_1119
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's