Close
Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing. Juicy, tender and delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable about the food. We enjoy the music that was being played as well
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't actually dine-in my order was take out but the food was great!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smoked meat is so good and tender. We just had the lunch special and the portion size is more then enough with the side of your choice. I even ordered extra to take home for another meal. I also like the décor, its comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foof, Ample Portions, very clean restaurant!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ribs are always great. and so are the jalapeno cornbread muffins!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashier didn’t charge correctly for kids meal which we got corrected and they were out of Dr Pepper. The food was excellent we will be back.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Can't Stop Smokin' BBQ ever since I moved to Chandler
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_722, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_148087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq

7250 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 398-4827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's