Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5770.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was beyond excellent
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was beyond excellent
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food, but the decor needs a little updating in the main dining room (i.e. the carpeting is as old as me).
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food, but the decor needs a little updating in the main dining room (i.e. the carpeting is as old as me).
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fabulous and at such a good price. Dessert is out if this world. Our server, Ken, is top notch. He makes your dining experience so enjoyable and we always request him. I highly recommend this restaurant to others and the fact that you can get coupons from Restaurant.com even makes it better. I love this restaurant!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hostess asked my daughter & I "how she could help us" when we walked in to be seated. I've never walked into a restaurant and was asked that. It was strange.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited at least 20 minutes after being seated for waitress to visit our table.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was awesome! He always is! The food was perfect in everyway!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are always excellent. The bread sometimes is warm,but,sometimes is not. Not a great basic dinner salad, just ok. Never change their appetizers; pretty boring. Overall I would rate this restaurant a 3-4 star restaurant depending on the meal. Sometimes excellent food; sometimes good (see next question)
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and we had a great server in Carolyn who was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3615, tr_2155
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's