Close
Casa Della Nonna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice decor and free wi-fi. Two stops at rest rooms on the drive home.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice decor and free wi-fi. Two stops at rest rooms on the drive home.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great and the food was hot, delicious and great portion size.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chicken parm was board hard.The salad was very good
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our dinner. The appetizers were OK, I like my calamari crispier and the crab soup was fine. We had penne paste with Italian sausage and stuffed eggplant with spaghetti, both were excellent. The portions were big, so we took home half of the stuffed eggplant and spaghetti. We will visit again to try more of the paste dishes.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was an idiot. Asked how much I needed to spend to spend 20 plus tax and his answer was I don’t know I didn’t check
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice service and clean and comfy environment, easy to find location.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice service and clean and comfy environment, easy to find location.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is to die for! And don't plan on dinner the next night, because the portions are Huge! Even though it was a weeknight and there was not a heavy crowd, the service was excellent - not too pushy and right there when you needed something. This has become a favorite "go to" place.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is to die for! And don't plan on dinner the next night, because the portions are Huge! Even though it was a weeknight and there was not a heavy crowd, the service was excellent - not too pushy and right there when you needed something. This has become a favorite "go to" place.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's