Close
Catchers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was really good; I wish our server had visited our table more often. The restaurant was not busy (in my opinion), so I'm not sure why she didn't check on us more often.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service, delicious food, excellent establishment!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly environment focused on customer service and a delicious meal with flavorful beverages.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and place were very good!We loved when the owner spent time talking to us!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding food! The overall appearance of the restaurant needs updating/renovated.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good server
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers were half price and the quality of the food was great. Great drinks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and great apps!
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_289018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Catchers

249 Rehoboth Ave
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone: (302) 227-1808
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catchers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's