Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, excellent environment, good service. All food ordered was good!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and kind we will drive across town again for the meal.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and kind we will drive across town again for the meal.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, very accommodating to my wife’s dietary restrictions. Superb dining experience . Waitstaff knowledgeable about dishes and explained all ingredients
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, very accommodating to my wife’s dietary restrictions. Superb dining experience . Waitstaff knowledgeable about dishes and explained all ingredients
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new staff was attentive without being intrusive. Food is good, though some new items on the menu would be nice.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ani was very attentive and friendly. Pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and management. Very attentive but not overly so. Food is always fresh and prepared to order. Very accommodating about any changes or tweaks. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's