Close
China Wok is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted and seated right away. My server was sweet and attentive and she recognized me. My sushi and meal was fresh and perfectly delicious! I would recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traditional small Chinese restaurant. Greeted and seated quickly every time we dine here. Service is prompt and the food is always very fresh. I've eaten several regular menu items and they were all delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was quite good, but restaurant had a bad atmosphere. All 3 staff members we interacted with were very cold and unfriendly. Not at all welcoming. Will never go back.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was bad not friendly. Was given old tortilla chips ask for new ones. Was told that they don't make them until Monday. It was a Saturday When I went. When I got my food I ordered it was cold. Was told they was to busy to remake my food. Then when I went to pay my bill they over charged me. Now I have to wait until they send money back to bank. Never gave me a receipt just told me how much it was. Poor customer service. Will not go back.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic food at affordable prices; we are repeat customers
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food actually came too fast. We weren't finished with one course when the next one arrived. Not much room to have all those plates. Made feel like I had to hurry up and eat.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot, delicious and fast. Our waitress was totally attentive. The cost was very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep the price low. If I come back again with another coupon you better honor it and keep the menu prices the same, otherwise I will revoke this good review and give you a terrible one.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_266196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

China Wok

7916 Honeygo Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 931-3586
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's