Close
Country Boys Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly, food is fixed quickly without giving up quality. Portions are good size.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was awesome, food was wonderful, atmosphere was great, and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was awesome, food was wonderful, atmosphere was great, and restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy when we got there and we would have had to wait a long time to sit all together at one table, so we sat separately in 2 adjacent booths. That part wasn't ideal, but overall the small inconvenience was worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the price there is a lot better breakfast joints around with better quality food and bigger portions for maybe a dollar or so more
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the price there is a lot better breakfast joints around with better quality food and bigger portions for maybe a dollar or so more
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portions were generous. Service was also good.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and our waitress kept the coffee cup full. The only issue was the wait for the food. It was 20 minutes from the time we ordered until the food came. We would come back here again.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jay is always awesome!! She’s always got a smile and such a friendly personality.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun late night family dinner in the valley. Good homestyle cooking with excellent service and laughs with our waitress Jay. She alone made our night!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's