Close
Don Julio White Bear Lake is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, but they did get our order wrong. We do enjoy going there and I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent and food came extremely quick
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick service, good authentic food. Server friendliness could be better.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick service, good authentic food. Server friendliness could be better.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick service, good authentic food. Server friendliness could be better.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, as usual. Server was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was poor. Sat in back area next to a large loud group not enjoyable. Server took forever to get our drinks or check back for refills. When I paid my bill, servers were blocking til and check out counting tops while I waited to pay. Unacceptable
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_323410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Don Julio White Bear Lake

4660 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 407-2888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Julio White Bear Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's