Close
El Tepeyac Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from first menu prices were a lot higher at the restaurant, than online, portions were small and tasteless, meat was overcooked after i asked for under cooked, and cold
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are so friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server was very good. He made sure my drink was refilled and handled my order promptly and made certain I was happy with my order.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious and prompt (although we were the only ones in there initially)
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After I was seated, I waited a long time to get my drink. Same long wait to get the soup that came with my combo meal.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low prices and great tasting food made my dining experience an excellent one. I will come again to try more things on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was ok, the customer service was terrible. The lady who greeted us seemed very short and rude, she didn't tell us where to stand or sit for us to wait for our food since we ordered it to go so we waited outside in the cold and let her know we'll be right out front after about 25 min 9f wondering if our food was done, our food was on the counter Lord only knows how long it had been sitting there and no one told us... we walked in grabbed the food and left. We could have just stolen someone else's food and no one would have noticed. Again the food was ok, the customer service was garbage.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. The fish taco special was much larger than expected. I enjoyed the whole meal.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are friendly and accomodating
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_41742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Tepeyac Mexican Food

1458 Industrial Park Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 307-0017
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Tepeyac Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's