Close
Elijah's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. We wish Elijah's would open another restaurant in North County. We live in Oceanside and we do not have a deli. My husband loves the mushroom barley soup
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Friendly staff. They were quick taking our drinks/food order as well as getting our order out. Very pleasant atmosphere. Monica was our waitress she was great :)
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good price, good food, excellent service. Great variety on menu.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress really worked with us on the coupon.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress really worked with us on the coupon.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an excellent dining experience. The food was outstanding and great service. Nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is unbelievable fresh & goo. Their service cannot be matched, they are so attentive.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually sit outdoors and the outdoor seating could be more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventurous menu, large portions, delicious ?? backed with attentive service!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been here several times and the food is always awesome!
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_332520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.

Elijah's

7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's