Close
Fairouz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by very welcoming host. We had a nice experience here. I hadn't used my restaurant.com certificate in a while and the wait person was very helpful in making sure I was able to access and use my certificate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by very welcoming host. We had a nice experience here. I hadn't used my restaurant.com certificate in a while and the wait person was very helpful in making sure I was able to access and use my certificate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by very welcoming host. We had a nice experience here. I hadn't used my restaurant.com certificate in a while and the wait person was very helpful in making sure I was able to access and use my certificate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, large portions. Food was steaming hot, freshly prepared. Bread right out of the oven!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice find. We are sitting here stuffed like a grape leaf. And these people know how to stuff grape leaves. We had the falafel, moussaka, Shawarma, and all the fixings. Everything fresh and delicious. They start with a bread basket and olive oil with sesame seeds for a dip. The crust of the bread is crunchy goodness. We enjoyed dinner, took home enough food for a small army and the check was less than some cheap lunch dates. We will be back!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The waitress was knowledgeable. My husbands meal wasn’t as tasty as the rest of ours. It was not bad, just not wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very pleasant. Food was good, quantities were appropriate
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it was a good experience. The place was quiet and service was ok. We enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took a guest and he did like the food exactly the way we did. Keep it up.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_267404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Fairouz

5268 Washington st
West Roxbury, MA 02132
Phone: (617) 469-0000
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fairouz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's