Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu & Gerry are the best! The food is amazing and the location fabulous! Filippo is the best spot for a wonderful family dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu & Gerry are the best! The food is amazing and the location fabulous! Filippo is the best spot for a wonderful family dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very nice people.Quality food for fair prices.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice & hospitable! The food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great, she made sure we had everything we needed and the food was very good!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good portions, good price, good service. Nice night!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good portions, good price, good service. Nice night!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere always great. Service is always entertaining and attentive. Perfect after work stop and before game stop.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere always great. Service is always entertaining and attentive. Perfect after work stop and before game stop.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is Excellent but the service is exceptional! We love Lulu and always request her for our server!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_753, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's