Close
Fish Whistle at the Granary is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizers were very good as was the crab cake - wahoo fish special overcooked.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was inviting and relaxing. The background music selection was awesome. Our server was polite, knowledgeable, patient and professional.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was fresh and very. Our server was very attentive and anticipated what we needed.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Delicious food. Hunter was our server.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is casual and the views are amazing. All the staff are friendly and helpful and eager to make the meal as enjoyable as possible. The menu has many choices and the food is fresh and very tasty. The hush puppies are the best Ive had in a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is casual and the views are amazing. All the staff are friendly and helpful and eager to make the meal as enjoyable as possible. The menu has many choices and the food is fresh and very tasty. The hush puppies are the best Ive had in a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good , friendly service (wait person T) even though place was pretty busy
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and portions were generous. Server was great!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and portions were generous. Server was great!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh and tasty. Atmosphere was great with river and boat views. Our server, Shannon was very pleasant and attentive. I especially enjoyed the delicious Key Lime Cheesecake.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_394945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Fish Whistle at the Granary

100 George St
Georgetown, MD 21930
Phone: (410) 275-1603
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fish Whistle at the Granary Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's