Close
Garden Grill and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally changed the menu. Steak bowl was very spicy. Steak sandwich and Margarita flatbread were good. The French onion soup was all cheese and croutons-very little soup- the bowl was only half filled.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dined there before so I knew what to expect. I selected a special and was pleased.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was very courteous.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was very courteous.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was very courteous.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the server was very courteous.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was very good but the flatbread was not enough for an entree.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait after ordering is terrible, for longer than 30 minutes! It's near empty in the restaurant and not even during busy hours (arrived after 7:30 pm on Sunday). The food is just okay but pricey. For the price and wait time, it's our first time dining in there and it would be the last time.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_40323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Garden Grill and Bar

700 Beta Dr
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (440) 646-1777
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's