Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2797.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and a broad range of choices for dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had grarrys salad with chicken and rock fish special.Both very good
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had grarrys salad with chicken and rock fish special.Both very good
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter Cory was great! We don’t usually have any complaints about the food here. But tonight by crab cake was good but was not hot and my husband coconut shrimp was way overcooked! But we still ate it because it was good
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not like the honey mustard dressing. Other than that, food was very good and a large portion.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Both my son and my husband ordered their French toast… It looked amazing but when they cut into it it was gooey inside, we sent my sons back and received a new plate in less than five minutes… All three of them we’re gooey inside… The pieces of bread were very thick so it’s understandable that it was happening, but we were disappointed… The potatoes/ Hashbrowns unfortunately we’re flavorless and under cooked… We really wanted to like this place :-)…
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Both my son and my husband ordered their French toast… It looked amazing but when they cut into it it was gooey inside, we sent my sons back and received a new plate in less than five minutes… All three of them we’re gooey inside… The pieces of bread were very thick so it’s understandable that it was happening, but we were disappointed… The potatoes/ Hashbrowns unfortunately we’re flavorless and under cooked… We really wanted to like this place :-)…
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very busy and took a bit longer than usual to get us the check, collect our payment, and return the credit card.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding and the service is always great! Love the Garry's salad and the price is just right.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding and the service is always great! Love the Garry's salad and the price is just right.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1771, tr_1026
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's