Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been dining there for years. I’ve never been disappointed! Fresh food great service.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is a star, hope Garry's treats her well! She was very busy and still attentive to ours and other tables around us. Exceptional service. Food was very good, especially the salmon. Great place for a nice casual dinner.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is a star, hope Garry's treats her well! She was very busy and still attentive to ours and other tables around us. Exceptional service. Food was very good, especially the salmon. Great place for a nice casual dinner.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is back at Garry's we loved our breakfast with the generous portions we loved, happy to see them again.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, great service and atmosphere. Everyone happy during and afterwards
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaylor was a great server and food was out on time and hot.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaylor was a great server and food was out on time and hot.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people and food was excellent. Just wish we would have been been seated away from the stove area a little smoky.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people and food was excellent. Just wish we would have been been seated away from the stove area a little smoky.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people and food was excellent. Just wish we would have been been seated away from the stove area a little smoky.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1792, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's