Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and the food was as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and the food was as good as usual.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six people had five different entrees and we all thoroughly enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six people had five different entrees and we all thoroughly enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six people had five different entrees and we all thoroughly enjoyed our meals.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was good. My wife's came with Parmesan cheese on it, she doesn't like Parmesan cheese . Usually, the waitress ask if you would like cheese on your food.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always exceptional and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal here. Top notch service. Fair prices.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always taste delicious and is always served piping hot. The servers do a very nice job of attending to the diners
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AJ was a great waiter and food was excellent as always.
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1983, tr_1406
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's