Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John and Frank always do a great snob making the food. Always special and very good!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was great and the food and staff were great.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going there for OVER 40 years. NEVER a BAD meal! Took friends of ours that are Italian. Both husband and wife LOVED their dinners and the sauce especially.Wife and I traveled to Italy several years ago. Food was okay. First meal home was at Giovanni's. Better food than on the trip to Italy.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going there for OVER 40 years. NEVER a BAD meal! Took friends of ours that are Italian. Both husband and wife LOVED their dinners and the sauce especially.Wife and I traveled to Italy several years ago. Food was okay. First meal home was at Giovanni's. Better food than on the trip to Italy.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul was our server and he was excellent. Nothing was too much for him
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul was our server and he was excellent. Nothing was too much for him
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted and seated promptly. Immediately our waiter greeted us who remained attentive and had a great personality to boot. The food was absolutely superb. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service, as always, was outstanding! I really enjoy dining there with or without a discount from Restaurant.Com.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service, as always, was outstanding! I really enjoy dining there with or without a discount from Restaurant.Com.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service, as always, was outstanding! I really enjoy dining there with or without a discount from Restaurant.Com.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1939, tr_1391
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's