Close
Grand Junction Grilled Subs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are amazing but They have the best fries!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are amazing but They have the best fries!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the employees were super friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the employees were super friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We walked in and the guy working was sleeping. There was a sign up at the counter saying to wake him. We got cold fries. Not even warm. The sub was good I will say that. And for some reason when ya use the app it didn’t bring up a code to scan and I wasted 3 of my 4 uses because sleepy boy couldn’t ring up our order correctly.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was made to order right there and was hot when delivered to our table.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers had great attitudes, and it was a peaceful environment. It was definitely worth more than the ten dollars we paid!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The workers were friendly and made us feel welcome and appreciated.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, Great Flavorful sandwich and fries, clean
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_362787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used per Month. Only One Certificate May Be Used per Party. Cannot Be Combined With Any Advertised Specials.

Grand Junction Grilled Subs

5312 E Arrowhead Pkwy
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Phone: (605) 334-5962
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Junction Grilled Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's