Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted good and the portions are huge. Our waiter was friendly. The only thing was my husband would like a decaf coffee after his meal but the restaurant did not have decaf coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted good and the portions are huge. Our waiter was friendly. The only thing was my husband would like a decaf coffee after his meal but the restaurant did not have decaf coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portions are great, we could have ordered less and shared an entree had we known the sizes were so generous.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. We are going back again today for lunch.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. We are going back again today for lunch.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive and the complimentary foccacia bread is so delicious! My 3 kids and I asked for more bread twice. The entree portion size is good. My teenage son finished his spaghetti and Italian sausage (and said he was full), my teenage daughter took home at least 1/2 of hers, and my preteen daughter finished all her lasagna. I had the grill shrimp sandwich and cup of soup; taking half my sandwich home and the pasta salad. The server helped me update my outdated certificate so that I could use it. Thank you so much for a great dinner on a busy work week. We will be returning.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Red Snapper and Rib Eye Steak.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's