Close
Hofbrauhaus Newport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1028.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed to be new - unsure about Restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful sunny day so we stopped in for lunch and dined in their outside seating area. Service and food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful sunny day so we stopped in for lunch and dined in their outside seating area. Service and food was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The band was so loud the waitress couldn’t even hear to take our order. It was ridiculous
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is next to none....best anywhere. Everyone hustles.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is the best and no others come close. They hustle and are friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to go for fun and food. If you don't leave here with a smile, something is really wrong.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, our server was personable and attentive. The food was brought out timely, hot and delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was wonderful. Katie, our server, was amazingly friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was amazing (Karen)(?). She advised us about the hot bar and helped us with the frequent diner card and everything we needed. She even solved an unexpected situation. Oh Yeah, Jim, who greeted us was impressive in conversation with me in German.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_55526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hofbrauhaus Newport

200 east 3rd Street
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 491-7200
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hofbrauhaus Newport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's