Close
Honey Bee Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been going to HB a long time, ordered FF with Turkey gravy. Was given Chicken gravy when asked Waitress stated they never had turkey gravy. Please don't lie or just tell me they don't have. over all good!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been going to HB a long time, ordered FF with Turkey gravy. Was given Chicken gravy when asked Waitress stated they never had turkey gravy. Please don't lie or just tell me they don't have. over all good!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Manager and servers are all really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Manager and servers are all really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Manager and servers are all really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, had to search for our server when we needed a refill of drinks & to get our check.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive. Great hot, delicious food and the place was decorated nicely for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen was delightful! She was friendly, informative and attentive. We truly appreciate the excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly, helpful with the menu, and kept checking on us regularly. The food was excellent and was large portions. No one walked away hungry...mostly too full! Took the grandchildren here for lunch and they loved it. Said it was their favorite place now.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food. I've been here many times but only for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_53347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Honey Bee Diner

7346 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 761-0477
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Honey Bee Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's