Close
Hotshots Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good...pizza wasn't warm enough when received. Service was slow but server was overwhelmed.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are attentive and take care of a;; their customers.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a sports bar but very loud, have to shout at your own table.Service is friendly but on the slower side
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though they were short staffed, they worked hard and fast.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usually sit at bar with friends. Bar tender is very friendly and attentive to all customers.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating of the sports game we wanted to watch
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the sampler appetizer. The pretzels were burnt on the bottom. I did not say anything.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was poor every time we've been there. Salads and appetizers were served at the same time the meal was servered every time also.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from March Madness and Blues Hockey were on and the place was packed.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kansas U VS Vila Nova. And Blues game. Super busy but keep things flowing
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_331046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hotshots Sports Bar and Grill

1239 S Laclede Station Rd
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Phone: (314) 755-1550
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hotshots Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's