Close
Huddle Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the steak special for lunch. Food was good arrived in a timely manner. Waitress was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Good food and nice waitresses and bartenders. Know the cook his wing sauce is great.....AAA+++. Great job Tobi on sauce highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic; we each had a different burger. Sweet potato fries are phenomenal and you must try the grilled asparagus!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Haven’t gotten anything we didn’t like.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people we're very welcoming and the food is delicious, the wings are definitely a must get.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, amd pricing. Tommy, the owner, is super friendly. The food is excellent. Best wings anywhere!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, food was served at proper temperature and within expected timeframe.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, service is great, everyone is very hospitable. Love the people there.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and service was outstanding
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic but service lacked
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_281999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday.

Huddle Bar & Grill

1101 Caseyville Rd Suite J
Caseyville, IL 62232
Phone: (618) 855-8555
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Huddle Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's