Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1692.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, attentive staff: host/server/busser.Food always tasty.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat breakfast here 2-3 times a month and ALWAYS have a fantastic experience. The food is great and the customer service is exemplary. This is our breakfast spot!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our orders were well prepared and delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best french fries I have ever had, and the best Sonoran cheesesteak I have ever had. I am not exaggerating in the least. The staff was fast, efficient and friendly !!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a lot of people there since it was Mother's Day and Sunday. We were seated quickly and wait staff came to table quickly. Very noisy. Could use sound absorption to muffle talking. Chicken fried steak excellent. Ruben sandwich and fries good except rather greasy. Good for some, but I try to limit my fat intake. Portions large. We each took 1/2 our brunch home as way too much to eat. Prices very reasonable and competitive. We've been there before and each time we've had a good experience.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a lot of people there since it was Mother's Day and Sunday. We were seated quickly and wait staff came to table quickly. Very noisy. Could use sound absorption to muffle talking. Chicken fried steak excellent. Ruben sandwich and fries good except rather greasy. Good for some, but I try to limit my fat intake. Portions large. We each took 1/2 our brunch home as way too much to eat. Prices very reasonable and competitive. We've been there before and each time we've had a good experience.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner is outstanding and very profession his staff are the same
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress, Stephanie was very sloooow, too busy chatting with co-workers, HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!! My daughter ordered the chicken fried steak, no eggs because they serve double the egss, so the manager placed our order a la carte, it costs more for less.... Manager/Owner is very unprofessional, does not care if you are unhappy with service. EXCHANGE YOUR CERTIFICATE NOW, SAVE YOUR MONEY, SERVICE WAS UNACCEPTABLE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND BREAD AND BUTTER JUST MINUTES AWAY.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and our order came out quickly. The decor is grandma's attic kitsch, featuring an impressive collection of nutcrackers (all year round). Food is delicious. I've gotten the Sonoran Hot Skillet or Sonoran Eggs Benedict.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and our order came out quickly. The decor is grandma's attic kitsch, featuring an impressive collection of nutcrackers (all year round). Food is delicious. I've gotten the Sonoran Hot Skillet or Sonoran Eggs Benedict.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's