Close
Joe's New York Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a do it yourself restaurant. Order at the counter, go back to pick it up and sit on stools at community tables.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is in the entertainment district in Scottsdale - so service, by definition, will be minimal. However, I ordered a Sicilian crust (deep dish) pizza for the first time - cost was $30 - but it literally fed 5 full size adults and was really nummy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is in the entertainment district in Scottsdale - so service, by definition, will be minimal. However, I ordered a Sicilian crust (deep dish) pizza for the first time - cost was $30 - but it literally fed 5 full size adults and was really nummy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent chef and chopped salads. Good cheese pizza.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Counter style ordering. Long table seating. This is in the entertainment district. Gran and go. Food is good but you fend for yourself.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a cute little place. Lots of pizza's ready if you want slices. I would go back.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza! Family loves the thin crust, i love the deep dish!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The young lady who waited on us was really sweet the pizza and calzone was good.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Employees very friendly. Was reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always food was great
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_334029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Joe's New York Pizza

7321 E Shoeman Ln
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 947-5637
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's New York Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's