Close
Kiyomi Sushi is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best server. Always ready to explain and comment on the dish
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best server. Always ready to explain and comment on the dish
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best server. Always ready to explain and comment on the dish
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, innovative presentation and really good food.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the employees are very friendly
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was beautiful and very tasty. JC our server was so sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was beautiful and very tasty. JC our server was so sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was beautiful and very tasty. JC our server was so sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was odd and slow and not very attentive. The food is usually excellent but this night the soup was luke warm and the entree was cold around the edges (broccoli/vegetables were cold).
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and a very nice and professional staff. I love eating here. Always very fast and polite service.
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_358753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Kiyomi Sushi

1443 Rock Spring Rd Ste B
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 638-7200
Cuisine: Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Kiyomi Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's