Close
La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. The chef owner and his wife introduced themselves to us. Their dsughter was our waitress.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an old Mom & Pop restaurant that always delivers good food.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an old Mom & Pop restaurant that always delivers good food.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian food, very friendly owner and staff. It's NY style food...I have to get Shrimp Parmigiana every time cause I can't find it anywhere else in AZ.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian food, very friendly owner and staff. It's NY style food...I have to get Shrimp Parmigiana every time cause I can't find it anywhere else in AZ.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing pizza and we highly the wings. The server was very courageous and checked with us often. We highly recommend this restaurant!We see from out of state and will definitely make this a must do on our next trip here.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza, cheese ravioli and mozzarella sticks were flavorful and satisfying.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service to boot! This has become one of our favorite restaurants! The pizza is fabulous and they now offer pasta night on Mondays. Love the food and atmosphere is wonderful! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service to boot! This has become one of our favorite restaurants! The pizza is fabulous and they now offer pasta night on Mondays. Love the food and atmosphere is wonderful! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family restaurant t. Excellent food/service.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_32878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not Valid for Carry Out

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta

1859 W. Guadalupe Rd. suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 722-1777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Famiglia Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's