Close
Lake House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys had the lobster and shrimp pasta and loved it. My wife had the chicken picata. She was full....couldn't finish it...I had the Steak...OUTSTANDING !! Ordered medium rare and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice view of the lake ..not a fancy place ,but clean and good food..the staff also very nice..will return
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Reuben in town. Wonderful fresh perch.Waiter Patrick the best!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina was an excellent waitress. Our food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant and friendly waiter. Great experience and food!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sandwiches and service was very accommodating
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited far too long to be seated, WAY to long for our order to be placed. Service was excruciatingly slow. They need more help.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service. Patrick was a terrific waiter.
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_243583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Wednesday and Friday.

Lake House Restaurant

11850 Edgewater Dr
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 228-5253
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's