Close
Las Galas is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is delicious, the atmosphere is cozy, the staff is attentive, and the owner is super cool and welcoming. I usually order the chicken katsu curry, but their yakiniku bowl, sushi rolls, and burgers are also great. I can't wait to come back. :)
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. It was fresh and tasty. Service staff were friendly, professional and efficient.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot to put in our order. One order was brought out semi warm and the other extremely late. Never asked if we wanted refills.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was really nice. However, the food was not good. I placed 2 orders for to go. One order the rice got stale and smell. One order the rice was not well cook. Could not eat the rice. The chicken also smell bad.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service outstanding
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice and clean, loved the food
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and good food
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grilled salmon combo was excellent.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dood, great service
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_215990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Las Galas

103 Japanese Village Plaza Mall
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 687-4811
Cuisine: American, Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Galas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's