Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2524.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre and prices are high. The cost of our meal was reasonably affordable only through the use of our Restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hostess Audrey, our waitress Molly, and the oncoming waitress Liz were all wonderful and fun to talk with.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food and a pleasant friendly waitress.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual, the server was so attentive and remembered us from previous visits.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual, the server was so attentive and remembered us from previous visits.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual, the server was so attentive and remembered us from previous visits.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as usual, the server was so attentive and remembered us from previous visits.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, Katie! Everything was great and the pumpkin pie was outstanding! ??
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a choice of eating at a table in the bar area or at the bar on stools or in the main dining room. In warmer weather there is always the outdoor patio seating. We decided to eat in the bar area and enjoyed the casual setting.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Finnegan, was great! Love the ambience and decor of the restaurant...Food was great! ??
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1675, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top