Close
Manny's Tortas is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manny's Tortas has tasty sandwiches. The Manny special is my favorite and my 2nd best the 3 little pigs!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except salad which was a soggy mess with way too much dressing. The house dressing is extremely sweet, not in line with the description of a vinaigrette dressing.Taco appetizer (steak) was especially good.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from manny was extrememly and accommodating to all of us when many of my friends had special orders. everyone loved their torta!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining area could use to be cleaned. Tables were dirty.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service..very goodFood tasty
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little expensive because they are small but very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food every time.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like that they very familiar with how the rest cert worked and they were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_289988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Manny's Tortas

920 East Lake Street #125
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: (612) 870-3930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manny's Tortas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's