Close
Marina Deck Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only reason we dined here was because of the Restaurant.com certificates. I purchased 4 $10 certificates and not once was it mentioned during the purchasing process that only ONE certificate could be used for the meal. We only ordered hamburgers and a bowl of soup and our bill was over $70 even with the coupon. Far too expensive for the type of food we ordered.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sunset.Good food and drinks.Very pleasant staff.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic!!! But the amount of food and lack of flavor for the price was extremely poor.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did not like the bartender calling me sweetheart. Cream of crab soup was very good but $8 for a cup is too much!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The table was nasty, super sticky, I ordered two crab cakes and they were both very burnt on the bottom. The crab cakes were mostly filling and only a little crab meat. For $31.99 I expected a lot better. My wife’s meal was chicken Chesapeake and was much better.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was helpful and friendly. Kept checking to make sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was helpful and friendly. Kept checking to make sure everything was ok.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great, view of the bay at sunset was a bonus, Jamie was an excellent server as always attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great, view of the bay at sunset was a bonus, Jamie was an excellent server as always attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALl of our food was of good quality. Our Server (Jamie) was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_55888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marina Deck Restaurant

306 Dorchester street
Ocean City, MD 21842
Phone: (410) 289-4411
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marina Deck Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's