Close
Matteo's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice environment, Very nice bar in the front of the restaurant. Not our favorite Italian food, but good. The wedding soup was excellent, Bread and butter with Italian dressing for dipping was excellent. The 2 pizzas we had had a bit more crust than we would like so we asked for some marinara for dipping, but the marinara had far too much oregano which ruined what I thought was an excellent base marinara. It would be one of my favorite sauces without the oregano as it didn't need it. The dough & toppings were very good though and the portion large enough to take home for a whole other meal. The Cannoli was excellent. Competitively price.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly service. Great fun. Good atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, great tasting food and wine. Service is wonderful
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere, great tasting food and wine. Service is wonderful
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere, very friendly staff, service is excellent not to mention the food is high quality with fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely room - waitress was outstanding - wonderful variety of food, all tasted so good
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Server was new and things took a bit longer than normal.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Server was new and things took a bit longer than normal.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Server was new and things took a bit longer than normal.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I were just out on a date night and wanted to take our time.The waitress was very patient with us. My food tasted wonderful however my husband commented that his ravioli was slightly salty. The overall experience was great though.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_256424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, St Patricks Day and Mothers Day.

Matteo's

8072 Columbia Rd
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone: (440) 427-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Matteo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's