Close
Maxi's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were here & Maxi’s doesn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were here & Maxi’s doesn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service-it seems this is hard to come by anymore. We had a great server and the food was excellent!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service-it seems this is hard to come by anymore. We had a great server and the food was excellent!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was wonderful! Some of the tastiest food in all of little Italy. Always top notch!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter and bar staff were attentive and very helpful. Enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter and bar staff were attentive and very helpful. Enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mixed salad was very fresh and the penne pasta carbonara was out of this world!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The special pappardelle bolognese was excellent! Calamari a little chewy. We will return just to get the bolognese pasta again.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service were outstanding! Very nice bottle of wine, Patio open in October! Just a great night!
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_834, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Special Term(s): Cannot be combined with any other promotions, coupons, or special offers.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's