Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1434.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tri-tip. Great cheesy broccoli. In fact, everything was good. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owner and staff really made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun place to go for a quick bite or to stay longer. Casual atmosphere, tasty food
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered onion rings only got 4. seasoned frys has no seasoning. macroni with cheese they forgot to add cheese. I will never eat here again
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. Barbque is delicious. Good burgers. Sides are delicious. Love all the different barbque sauces. Need to eat here more often. A little pricey for a fast food restaurant but good chow.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food service and decor. The only improvement I feel they could make would be to simplify the menu.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly. I think prices may have gone up some. Cornbread muffins tasted a little plain, mac n cheese sauce tasted watered down.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady who took our order was so sweet and fast and professional. The pulled pork was great but we hoped it would already be drenched in bbq sauce instead of having to pour it on ourselves from a little container.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we had never been to this restaurant before we took a long time looking over the menu. The owner came out and helped us with our decisions. He was kind, patient and very gracious. The whole staff were above and beyond!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything on the menu. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_812, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase should be met before discount is applied.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's