Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful experience. We sat at the bar, Jack the super friendly bartender, has a great sense of humor and very helpful with food suggestions. Food was delish - I had Clam Chowder, Fried Cod sandwich with Sweet Potatoe fries & Coleslaw, my friend had the French onion chicken sandwich, fries and sm salad. We took home desserts and an order of pasta with veggies. Everything was delish, definitelywill go back.??
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good experience. The food and service was good.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was awful. And waitress brought the cups of soup with main entree.I bought dessert to go, the tarimisou, it was slopped inside the box hanging halfway on the side of the box - I looked at it when set on my table. Terrible presentation of food.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soup was awful. And waitress brought the cups of soup with main entree.I bought dessert to go, the tarimisou, it was slopped inside the box hanging halfway on the side of the box - I looked at it when set on my table. Terrible presentation of food.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was absolutely perfect. The appetizers were a bit overpriced compared to the portion size in our opinion.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruben sandwich had to be sent back due to lack of meat. Service was extremely slow.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was accommodating to our children’s requests. So happy to visit an old favorite that was even better than I remembered. Warm, cozy, and inviting. These days, every place seems to be changing, closing down, or “modernizing.” I am happy to say this place is retaining all its charm. Thank goodness! We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowing we had tickets to a play, and we're tight on time, they managed to get us in and out in time for us to make our play.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The wait staff are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the wrong fries. I called on a thurs to ask about happy hour. I was told 4-7pm. When we got there on that same day at 5pm was told there was no happy hour. Booth was drafty. Server and food was very good. (Parking on street is not fun.)
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's