Close
MUSCLE MAKER GRILL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Ingredients seemed fresh and the entree was plentiful. Left feeling full but not sluggish. Was a bit later in the evening with not very much traffic but still had a handful of patrons coming in to get their meals. Will definitely be coming back.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite restaurants. Great food, great service, friendly managers and cashiers. I have several food allergies, they are wonderful. I'm glad I have options and it's down the street from my house.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food takes time but made fresh to order! Delicious as well with different options
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Messed up my order. Ordered 30 minutes before i got there was told it would take 20 minutes. stil waited 20 minutes when i got there. Ordered steak for 3 out of 4 wraps but only got chicken. Not bad food but not enough close to justify all of that.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious and plenty of food for the price. Friendly staff
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was different from the menu on the website. But the food was amazing and we loved it. We will definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the food here. Very healthy. Smoothies are delicious too.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was different drom the website. But the food selection that was available we enjoyed anyway. The atmosphere was relaxing and nice definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and owner, food excellent, free range chicken, healthy food options, wide variety of foods offered, reasonably priced, atmosphere is fast food type but food is not fast food type, only drawback was loud music on tv, hard to hear conversation
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cashiers Cntr 139 was very nice, in serving the food also very professional and courtesy.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_298179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

MUSCLE MAKER GRILL

8386 W. Thunderbird Rd
Peoria, AZ 85381
Phone: (623) 223-9931
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MUSCLE MAKER GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's