Close
Nick's Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My club sandwich of grilled chicken was delicious but my friend did not like the crab meat salad she ordered. The staff was friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owed so there is extra pride in what they make
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge menu offers great selections for everyone. Price seems a little high until you see the portions. We could not finish.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman at the counter was very helpful. The food was delicious and well priced.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They made 1 pizza wrong and had to remake it while we waited.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak bomb! Pizza. Good food.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak bomb! Pizza. Good food.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food and great portions!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent calzone, loved the pizza dough
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_212933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nick's Place

197 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: (781) 863-0509
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Nick's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's