Close
O BS Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just gave us two cups of coffee. No utensils. No one greeted us.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just gave us two cups of coffee. No utensils. No one greeted us.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home made pasta salad the best. Great food at affordable price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle was our waitress she is always friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the most delicious turkey gobbler sandwich ever. Mary was a great wait person.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, fresh fruit, waitress very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint breakfast spot with lots of great options from Eggs Benedict to pancakes to club sandwiches.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was hot inside and the waitress was slow & unfriendly. Never greeted us or smiled. When I asked for condiments, she had an attitude. She took a long time to take our order and gave us the check before we were half way through our meal, then she took a long time to bring us our change. Food was good though.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is always friendly, food served quickly. Nice and clean!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and ample and the service is also excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_179309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

O BS Cafe

74 Billings Road
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 472-2777
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

O BS Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's