Close
Pasta Fare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta Fare is a catering establishment not a restaurant. I did not know you had to call at least 24 hours ahead.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta Fare is a catering establishment not a restaurant. I did not know you had to call at least 24 hours ahead.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta Fare is a catering establishment not a restaurant. I did not know you had to call at least 24 hours ahead.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the deal that they gave me. I also got cookies with the deal. Thanks Pasta Fair.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out only for a great cause. Provides a job fir individuals with Autism and is associated with Illinois Center for Autism
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad was awesome
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lasagna was killer
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and perfect customer service!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta Fare is not a dine-in restaurant; it is to-go only.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered take out. Service was excellent, they really cared about getting everything right and wanted to be sure you were pleased. Plus the restaurant supports children with autism and young adults with autism learn life skills while working there. Great food that supports an excellent cause- it's a win win
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_46261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pasta Fare

5900 N. Illinois St.
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: (618) 632-9077
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Fare Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's