Close
Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and quality food make for an enjoyable dining experience at Porto Pizza in Dagsboro, DE.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE HAD BREAKFAST & THYE GAVE YOU A LOT FOR THE MONEY. WAITRESS WAS VERY PLEASANT & HELPFUL.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please open earlier for breakfast. We have stopped numerous times before 8:00 hoping for breakfast but restaurant was not open. I bet they are losing a lot of breakfast business....
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was cooked perfectly and was very good tasting and satisfying. We had also gotten a pizza the previous evening that was also excellent with generous topping portions.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress brought our food and never came back. We waited to get a second cup of coffee and hot tea. I asked the hostess to find our waitress she said she would but didn’t and another waitress asked us if we needed anything and brought us what we needed. This is the second time this happened to us with another waitress. It was not crowded at all. We love the food though.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dine there once a week, one of the few regular places I eat.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a robust breakfast there. Food and service were both great !!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions, great menu, clean restaurant with a great food.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've had breakfasts and dinners here several times and never had anything that we didn't like.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GOOD & THE WAITRESS WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO US.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_289618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 10:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid before 10:00 AM only.

Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant

33168 Main St
Dagsboro, DE 19939
Phone: (302) 732-1122
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Porto Pizza & Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's