Close
Rosie's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 5 different meals and all were tasty. I'd go back.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 5 different meals and all were tasty. I'd go back.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luis made us feel right at home and the food was amazing! Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy atmosphere with 9 total tables. Family business operation run effeciently. Food was very good and plan to return in near future.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy atmosphere with 9 total tables. Family business operation run effeciently. Food was very good and plan to return in near future.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we come into town to see our kids we always eat at Rosie’s we love it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY, a restaurant with good tasting, well prepared Mexican food.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food was wonderful and the staff were very personable and helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and hospitality to match. Some of the best and freshest Mexican food in all of Portland metro.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried Rosie's because of all the terrific reviews and we couldn't agree more. We live near Las Vegas and this restaurant tops all Mexican restaurants we have tried...so authentic and delicious. We will be back in Oregon in January and will definitely come back!
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_348439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosie's Kitchen

8145 SW Nyberg St
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 563-6890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's