Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1304.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What I was served I felt I could get at a fast food chain. The quality of the food is over priced.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's has been one of our go-to places for decades. It's dependable and comfortable, and the food is always great.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff are phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Ricaphen was efficient, polite and an all around good representative of Rudy's
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its just a great place with great food and the service is ALWAYS great!!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food, great drinks, and a wonderful waitstaff!!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura, our server, was a delight! She made suggestions and was very attentive to our needs throughout our dinner.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great servers and bartenders and all around great place!!!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love coming here to celebrate birthdays and spend time with the grandkids and our children, food is great, staff is wonderful
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar and the bartender was incredible
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_906, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's