Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two favorite dishes were being served as specials. I went for two of my other mainstays, the crad quesadilla and the roasted veggie quesadilla and decided on my ATF,the Jalapeno Chicken. outstandingTwo upgraded Tradicional margaritas later ... great decision to visit Rudy's again. Save the bartender is a gem
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner and I had the veggie quesadilla and the veggie burrito, respectively. Both were delicious. The veggies were fresh and not soggy at all. Lots of cheese, yum!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food and excellent service. Our server, Jerry, was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for families, friendly service and great value. A neighborhood gem!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave the bartender is excellent great food, drink and staff
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave the bartender is excellent great food, drink and staff
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy’s,It’s been a staple of mine for years. Delicious food, best margaritas, great bartenders & staff.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish tacos, normally great, were a little overdone. Should have gotten the tuna tacos, which aren't fried. The pork quesadilla was excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They let us pick our seat and we ate awesome Mexican food, guacamole, black beans and tacos. Every thing came in a reasonable amount of time and we were not rushed out
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's is a very popular restaurant in Teele Sq, on the Steps of Tuft's University. Best guacamole around. Service is always great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_984, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top