Close
Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and we like the various selections they have.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve alway found it to a friendly place, family oriented. The food is always good and anyone that has been with me feel the same. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eaten there 3 times, trying different entrees, and the food is always outstanding.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special are different every time we go and so delicious! We love trying dinners that aren’t on the menu. The waitress is always kind and tentativel
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The special are different every time we go and so delicious! We love trying dinners that aren’t on the menu. The waitress is always kind and tentativel
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food every time we are there we try something different everything is so good. Sherry our waitress is very pleasant and efficient. Great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food every time we are there we try something different everything is so good. Sherry our waitress is very pleasant and efficient. Great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food every time we are there we try something different everything is so good. Sherry our waitress is very pleasant and efficient. Great restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had a $50 gift card but we could only get 3-$15 gift card for Rudy’s. When we show the waitress the gift cards she told us we could only use 1 of the $15 gift cards. I asked if we could do 2 separate checks and she would not let us. She did not get our drinks order till she came back to see if we were ready to order our meals. Which was like 10 minutes later. My husband and I were splitting a dinner and I told her to split it when she brought it out it was not split. We had to ask for bread and one of the others in our party was very disappointed with her meal. The over all experience was just not very good! We were there to celebrate a birthday and it just brought down the mood of the evening.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, we have never had a bad meal.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_215389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro

612 PLAZA DR
NEWARK, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 737-4150
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's