Close
Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 677.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had a $50 gift card but we could only get 3-$15 gift card for Rudy’s. When we show the waitress the gift cards she told us we could only use 1 of the $15 gift cards. I asked if we could do 2 separate checks and she would not let us. She did not get our drinks order till she came back to see if we were ready to order our meals. Which was like 10 minutes later. My husband and I were splitting a dinner and I told her to split it when she brought it out it was not split. We had to ask for bread and one of the others in our party was very disappointed with her meal. The over all experience was just not very good! We were there to celebrate a birthday and it just brought down the mood of the evening.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, we have never had a bad meal.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is made just the way we ordered it, thinner and crisper that normal.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handled our lunch with quick service after we advised them of our short time before a meeting.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection on the menu and several specials were available.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful with explaining how the coupon coupon coupon worked. Fast service
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to get up and ask someone if they were going to take our order after we sat there for 20 minutes. And then when our salad I had to ask for forks. And, then they brought my husband's dinner out about 12 minutes before mine even came out.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve always enjoyed going to this restaurant. It local for me, has great food and is reasonable priced.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_215389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro

612 PLAZA DR
NEWARK, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 737-4150
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Pizza Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's