Close
Runner Stone Mill House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a party near us but i dig the atmosphere and always pleasant staff
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here for Easter .. enjoyed it so much we came back for Mother’s Day ... the brunch is spectacular !! Quality food Fantastic Service . With such a large group restaurant.com really helps with the bill !
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant located within the Marriott Hotel close to the airport. Generous portions, relaxed atmosphere, great value.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Easter Brunch Nice selection of foodsNice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, great food, and nice environment (sat near window by courtyard).
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pretzel appetizer is very large and good. The waiter was very attentive and the chef visited the table twice to see how are meal was.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pretzel appetizer is very large and good. The waiter was very attentive and the chef visited the table twice to see how are meal was.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered 5 shrimp scampi 4 of which were excellent. The 5th sauce was odd/tasted burnt. It was readily replaced but the taste remained in the shrimp. It was taken off the bill. Everything, all the food was excellent- even the dessert.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_26633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Runner Stone Mill House

777 Aten Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: (412) 788-8800
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Runner Stone Mill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's