Close
Sapore Italian Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and atmosphere!! Our server Nori was excellent!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Sapore and dine there fairly often. The food and service are always superior, but occasionally there's a table of loud people that completely ruin the atmosphere. Since it's a small place, I think it would help if they opened up the upstairs so that people could go up there if they wanted to have some peace and enjoy the ambience. Otherwise, perfect, we love it!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food &sevice excellent but not an inexpensive date
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had dirty silverware. When replaced, dirty again.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, wine and service as well! We always enjoy Sapore!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets start with Fazio's bread dipped in olive oil & balsamic vinegar - so good! I had beef tips with eggplant, tomato & mozzarella that was cooked perfect as were the fresh vegetables. Tasty combination. My friend had veal tortalini in a sherry sauce that was also excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food and service in town! Seabass, pasta, lobster ravioli, scallops, shrimp dejong, and pork chops are superb.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nobody does it better. Best resturaunt in St. Louis!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bread was wonderful, soup excellent & excellent scallops
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Nice ambiance.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_254275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Sapore Italian Cafe

451 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 909-7575
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sapore Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's