Close
Senor Patron is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Margarita special is great.Service from Anton was superb!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! I always get the Texas fajitas medium well. The steak, shrimp, and chicken are cooked to perfection. The drinks are nice and strong. $5 margaritas on Thursdays. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in atlanta.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good and service was great. Waiter was extremely nice, polite, and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant had a strange odor. I ordered the Borittio Asgao. It’s was average/bland. The best part of the meal was the free salsa and the service.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice environment and good food - tacos al pastor were amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is the best. He knows what we want and how we like it. Great ambiance and visuals. The food is phenominal!!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and fresh, atmosphere was perfect for WORLD CUP Matches
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there for lunch and talking a lot so the waiter didn't check in on us at all to see how the food came out. Also my food was cleared away with out asking and I wasn't finished. I like more attention to detail and friendliness from the wait staff when I dine out.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_288428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Patron

860 Peachtree St NE, Suite H
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 645-7987
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Patron Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's